Finally… a Smart Phone

May 29, 2011 at 8:57 pm 1 comment

I finally upgraded to a smart phone… LG Quantum, Windows phone.  My husband is quite happy as he has a Samsung Focus Windows phone.

I do have to say… the phone is pretty nice (once my husband gives me my tutorial) although I miss the old days of a phone just being a phone and well, quite frankly, a day WITHOUT cell phones.

In any case… thought I would make a call out to others who have smart phones / windows phone and find out what fun applications you have downloaded etc.  Anyone?  Anyone?

Entry filed under: Random Musings, Smartphones. Tags: , , , , .

Pump It Up – Memorial Day Bounce Wee out of loop

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. monster headphones  |  June 21, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I��m stunned why this coincidence didn��t took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


